Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Wagon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Conifer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wing Wagon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brady 23 days ago

Gyro

Best gyros I've ever had.

Redawn about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

We are long time fans of Wing Wagon. Although we moved away from Conifer a few years ago, we still make it a "must stop" when we pass through. We really enjoyed the fish sandwich. Goes great with a beer!

Mary 2 months ago

Cajun Butter Garlic

I have been ordering the Cajun Butter Garlic Wings for the last 5 years and they are by far my family's favorite. Wing Wagon has THE BEST WINGS hands down in Colorado!!!!

Susie 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

Really good burger and onion rings. Easy to order online then eat in or take out

Rappholly 3 months ago

Crinkle Cut Fries

Excellent fries; the best I've had locally, for sure. Always crispy and delicious!

Rennifer13 3 months ago

Spicy Garlic

My husband and I visit this fine establishment regularly for the great local beer as well as the eclectic diversity of spice options and desserts. We can't wait to sit inside and reconnect with all of the fantastic staff soon! -The Martindales

Clint 4 months ago

Buffalo Mild

I've lived in Colorado for almost 2 years now. This is by far the best wings I've had yet! Food is always consistently delicious and the service is too notch! I highly recommend this place.

Steve 4 months ago

Scorpion Death

A tasty dry blend, though sadly lacking in heat. Would rename Scorpion Death to Scorpion Tingle.

Toni80470 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Fish was plentiful and had the right amount of batter. Homemade potato chips are best I've had.

Jupiterhalmaneuropa 4 months ago

Alaskan Cod

When we're in Conifer, we always like to stop by and get a Philly Cheesesteak. They are the best and we recommend to our friends to stop by if they are driving through the area.

Shannonchick12 5 months ago

Lemon Pepper

All of the food here is AMAZING!! The wings are great, all of the sides I've tried (chips, fries, mac n cheese bites, jalapeno poppers) are incredible, and the service is fantastic. I could not say enough good things about Wing Wagon!

Paul 5 months ago

Regular - 14 Wings

Wait what, Bill you sold to some Texan's who arrived here by way of New Mexico, REALLY????? Yep they did and could not have handed over the reigns of this establishment to a better couple. Wings are still better than what you can get in Buffalo, the service is down home friendly, the menu tasty as ever and if we didn't have to deal with the "el virus" we'd be sharing our weekly date night together at the "Wagon" but for now we have to order online and pickup, which BTW is a super slick set up, quick and easy! Thank you! Amy & Paul

Jdkiefer89 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best burger in Conifer. Juicy, fresh and great flavor

Jamesthatcher2 6 months ago

Large - 26 Wings

Best wings in the state!!!

Cody 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent fish and chips, homemade potato chips and crisp fried fish served with tartar sauce. Very satisfying.

Glenn 6 months ago

Regular - 14 Wings

Love your wings and sweet potato Fries with the veggies. We moved to Lakewood but when we are in the foothills always Come by. We will make the drive up to get an order. Thank you guys!

Caylvester1970 6 months ago

Battered Green Beans

Who knew eating your veggies could be so good. Try it with dipping it I. The ranch dressing

Caylvester1970 6 months ago

Regular - 14 Wings

Yummy yummy yummy. These are the perfect wings. The hot is just the right flavoring and the wings aren't dried out

Sorsory73 6 months ago

Suicide Hot - 8 to 22

Hello all....these are the best wings in Colorado. Im a total Hothead and they have a level 33 sauce that definitely hits the spot. Not only are the wings yummy, their sandwiches are bomb.com

Khrothman 6 months ago

Large - 26 Wings

This is the best place in town! We go there for the wings, tender and juicy, but also love their hot Rubin sandwich and fried catfish!! The service is friendly and the dining room is comfortable. We feel like neighbors when we are there and always look forward to our next visit.

Karissa about 1 month ago

Hot Gold

I cannot stand spicy food but the hot gold wing sauce is the best sauce ever! I never like going to other places because of the hot gold sauce.

Jeadams13 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Mild

I'm relatively new to Conifer, but this is my new go to wing restaurant! Great place to grab a bite. They also have large orders/buckets that would be great for the whole family to share!

Aammyy19 2 months ago

Battered Green Beans

Best fried green beans I've ever had. Add the hot gold sauce and it's perfection.

Kelly 3 months ago

Cajun Butter Garlic

Being from Buffalo, I am a little bit picky about my wings. Wing Wagon DEFINITELY has the BEST wings I have ever had. Cooked perfectly and their flavors are spot on!

Rappchad 3 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

This is one of the best burgers I've ever had! Juicy with great bacon, and lots of it. Highly recommend as the best local burger you can get!

David 3 months ago

Small - 8 Wings

Love the wings here. I am moving up the hill beginning of July and I look forward to being able to eat here more often.

Steve 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

My whole family likes the F&C from here. Good stuff at a good price.

Tiffinie 4 months ago

Cajun Butter Garlic

Best sauce by far!! Would 100% recommend!

Aocondo 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

Excellent burgers, fries and wings! Always consistent.

Djcalhoon 5 months ago

Regular - 14 Wings

I love this place! The food is excellent! I've tried many things on the menu and have never been disappointed. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend you try it all!

Evettewilson 5 months ago

Suicide Hot - 8 to 22

My husband and I love the wings so much we decided we should share with family. So...for the last two weeks I have ordered wings for takeout and driven into town to do porch drop offs of wings and other essentials for my dad and brothers. Hum...they liked the wings so much that they might expect this even when the stay at home order is lifted.

Tsmphoto 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

Good burger !

Glassgem021 6 months ago

6 Tenders

This by far is the best food in Conifer, the chicken tenders are just that, chrispy breading, with moist tender chicken inside. Their salad is so special, not just ur run of the mill dinner salad they pump it up with extra vegies. Homemade ranch dressing to top it off. Dont waste ur money at any of the other Conifer resturants .this one is the BEST!!

Psweesy 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

Best fish and chips in town, get these often!

Cody 6 months ago

Homemade Chips

Delicious, crispy, crunchy potatoes. Perfectly cooked, and seasoned. The BEST potato chips.

Sherryhaney 6 months ago

Bucket - 52 Wings

The best wings in my opinion! There are so many flavor options! The service is friendly and professional!

Caylvester1970 6 months ago

Buffalo Hot

Perfect flavor

Darkmanwork 6 months ago

Buffalo Hot

The new "boneless wings" (I prefer "nuggets for grown-ups") are AWESOME! These are not processed, pre-chewed-and-glued, franken-nuggets. They're real, whole chunks of perfect chicken! - I'm Batman

Lmclark625 6 months ago

Suicide Hot - 8 to 22

The best wings, hands down!!! Love the flavor and they're not overly breaded. Friendly staff and family friendly place that's great for young kiddos (plenty of non spicy menu items)!

Rlmwhite 6 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

awesome



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA